Gesloten-geschlossen-closed-fermee

4 november 2018 - 24 december 2018
&
1 januari 2019 - 15 februari 2019


IMG 3500

In the heart of "Little Switzerland" lies the home base of your holiday in Luxemburg, "Auberge Rustique" , 300 meters from the castle of Beaufort.

The building, adjusted to the needs and wishes of our time, has been used as a hostelry for more than 200 years. It is the location where in the previous century the horses of the stage-coach were changed, and where the travellers could find a warm bed for the night.

Our "Auberge" has got 8 non-smoking rooms. On the ground floor there is a restaurant, where you can also enjoy delicious meals à la carte. The rooms are situated on the first and second floors. They all have the following facilities:

  • Shower and WC
  • Free Wi-fi
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Telephone

Beaufort Rondwandeling 03

There is plenty of tranquillity relaxation. In the vicinity of the hostelry you can go for various strolls through the splendid scenery: you can stroll alongside brooklets and rock formations, roam through beech woods and walk past green pastures.

 

auberge website1 auberge website 2 auberge website3 auberge website 4 auberge website 6

auberge rustiqueDans le coeur de la "Petite Suisse" et à 300 mètres du château de Beaufort se trouve le point de séjour de vos vacances au Luxembourg: "L´Auberge Rustique".

Le bâtiment, utilisé depuis plus de 200 ans comme auberge, à été transformé pour repondre aux exigences et souhaits d´aujourd´hui. C'était au siècle dernier un relais postal ou l´on échangeait les chevaux et ou les voyageurs pouvaient passer une nuit bien au chaud.

Notre Auberge compte 8 chambres non fumeurs. Au rez-de-chaussée vous trouverez un restaurant ou vous pouvez manger délicieusement à la carte. Les chambres se trouvent au premier et au deuxième étage et sont toutes équipés comme suivants:

  • Douche et WC
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Télévision à écran plat
  • Téléphone

Beaufort Rondwandeling 03

Vous ne manquerez pas de repos et de détente. Vous pourrez faire au départ de l´auberge de magnifiques promenades à travers la superbe nature. Vous longerez des petits ruisseaux et des formations rocheuses. Vous traverserez des bois de hêtres et marcherez le long des verts pâturages.

 

auberge rustique wegzijde auberge rustique terras auberge rustique terras 2 auberge rustique terras 3 auberge rustique terras 4